Victoria
Unit 2, 1 Industry Boulevard, Carrum Downs VIC 3201

Phone: 03 9708 2180

Fax: 03 9708 2129

Anthony Downes: anthonyd@superlink.net.au

John Vanderplight: johnv@superlink.net.au

New South Wales
22 – 24 Bentley Street, Wetherill Park NSW 2164

Phone: 02 9725 5000

Fax: 02 9725 5094

Naldo Pacchini: naldop@superlink.net.au

Queensland

 

Phone: 03 9708 2180

Fax: 03 9708 2129

Anthony Downes: anthonyd@superlink.net.au

 

South Australia
PO Box 291, ParkHolme, SA 5043

Phone: 08 8374 3613

Fax: 08 8374 3059

Phil Streng: phils@superlink.net.au

Tasmania
PO Box 1221, Scamander TAS 7215

Phone: 0419 382 349

Fax: 03 6372 5270

Tony Dale: tonyd@superlink.net.au

Western Australia
41 Baile Rd, Canning Vale. WA 6155

Phone: 0412 656 836

Fax: 08 9364 3883 , 07 3480 5887

Carina Cook: carinac@superlink.net.au

People, Passion, Performance..

Take a look around and see what is possible with SUPERLINK